Other Key Contacts

Other Key Contacts

Name

Position

Email

Office

Cell

Fax

Jim Martin President & CEO jim.martin@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181
Steve Maceyko VP Sales steve.maceyko@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 404-259-5147
Gayla Bella VP Finance & Administration gayla.bella@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181
Steve Coffaro Sr. Director of Sales steve.coffaro@maranaaerospace.com 520-616-5061 520-940-4004 520-682-4271
Mike Scott Sr. Director Component & Reclamation Sales mike.scott@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-429-8011
Betsy Shaw Manager of Customer Services betsy.shaw@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-940-1249 520-616-5121
Richard Fleming Director, Sales & Customer Service richard.fleming@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-991-0312 520-682-4271
Deanna Hackney Sr. Director Contracts & Proposals deanna.hackney@maranaaerospace.com 520-616-5052 520-940-4025 520-682-4271
Lou Moore Sr. Director Maintenance lou.moore@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-256-8493 520-682-4271
Mike Michels Sr. Director of Quality mike.michels@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-940-4012 520-616-5065
Jeff Johnson Sr. Director of Human Resources jeff.johnson@maranaaerospace.com 520-682-4181 520-990-1572 520-682-2056
Sue Acuna Sr. Director of IT & Internal Controls sue.acuna@maranaaerospace.com 520-616-5062 520-982-6394 520-682-4271

 

Recent Posts